Second Life

All good things…

Lazy Sunday

Geoffrey Chaucer is famous for having written that “all good things must come to an end,” and it is with a somewhat heavy heart that I must say this time has come for Lazy Sunday. It has been a wonderful journey for me. The store I co-own with my real life husband became a participant in December 2010… and I became the owner of the event in June 2012. It became my “baby,” and I’ve loved it for so long; first as a participating store and then as the owner. Last year I brought PepperAnne Mint on board as a co-owner, and we’ve run it together since. She was such a tremendous help to me, first as a manager and then as my co-owner. I’d also like to thank our former manager Rosalie Bouscario and our assistant manager Krisyka Bellic for their time and willingness to step in when needed. This was…

View original post 150 more words