Second Life

Hints & SLURLS

Hints & slurls for the Body Art II hunt!

Stuff My Inventory Hunts

Hunt starts at noon on June 1st!

Start Location – Koala (Pic up the landmark notecard here – no gift)
Banana Banshee
Bella Elephante Tala is the best!
!cream spaghetti hair! I’m relaxing at the corner of the room
Endless Pain Tattoos Stairs to Yellys
Dark Passions Hidden behind an addictive machine
Mignonne Think of me as if I was a spider
~Songbird~ while you’re here, maybe you’d like more makeup and blood?
Zibska Bird is the Word
Izzie’s what’s new?
MISS JEWELL Are you a Princess… or a QUEEN?
biyo kozan I ROCK I ROLL IM OUTTA CONTROL

[ bubble ] Ask the Pixie, she knows!
alaskametro Go play outside – there’s balloons!
Eye Candi Apply yourself and you will be successful.
Nightmare Look towards the light.
Industrial Kitty (iK01) Look Out!
La Boheme There is nothing more welcoming than a smile.
Nomiki’s Creations OMG! Shoes! Let’s gettem’! (not…

View original post 88 more words