Skin Fair Preview – Iren

You’re probably sick of seeing posts about Skin fair now aren’t you? I don’t blame you. I still have some more previews, including DeeTalez, okkbye, Plastik, Tokyo Girl and no .7. I’ll be honest, I’ll be glad when I’m finished blogging SF because I have tons of other things to show you! 

Iren has 3 skins out at skin fair, Molly and Barbara are both remakes of previous skins, and Tessa is a brand new one. I’m showing you Tessa today. Tessa comes in 7 tones (see pic) and included in the packs are: Mesh hands (standard sizes), 1 eyebrow, 6 eyeliner options, no brow skin, 1 shape and appliers for slink and phat azz. 

I like Tessa because she has bushy eyebrows, something not seen very often on skins. 

iren2

 

iren1

 

Left – Right: Ebony, dark tan, mocca, tan, pale, powder and fair. iren cateyeliner

Credits

Hair | Maitreya | Piper II – Chocolate
Skin | [ iren ] | Tessa (Skin Fair)
Eyes | * Morphine | Trinity : Enchant Eyes
Undies | :::Dimbula Rose::: | BL&BE ribbon Undies
Pose | aDORKable | Pencil II pack

