Skin Fair Preview – Filthy

Sorry for the gap in my Skin Fair previews. Last friday was my 29th birthday and my boyfriend took me on a mini holiday to Pembrokeshire over the weekend. I had a great time and the weather was kind to us! (You can see pics over on my Flickr).

Anyways, Filthy’s skin for the event is called Chloe. Chloe comes in 6 tones (see picture). Each tone includes: 1 skin, 1 shape, 2 cleavage layers, appliers for Phat Azz, skin & nipple appliers for boobs, Slink hands & feet. Also included are: 8 lipsticks, 6 eyeshadows, freckles, freckles with eyeliner, freckles with mole, freckles with mole & eyeliner, mole only, eyeliner only, eyeliner with mole. All freckle layers come in dark, medium and light shades.

Filthy2

Filthy1 Left – Right: Choco, Sunkissed, Beach, Tan, Ivory & snow.

 

Filthy lips

Filthy eyes

Credits

Hair | [kik] hair | opening gift*hair(mesh)
Skin | Filthy | Chloe (Skin Fair)
Eyes | * Morphine : Trinity : Enchant Eyes
Hands & feet | Slink
Undies | L.Fauna | <3 LoveLace 2010 <3 Creme . Peep . (No longer available)
Poses | LAP

 

