The Invitation Only Hunt

sign draft 2

I’m super excited to present the next hunt from the Stuff My Inventory Hunt owners! The Invitation Only Hunt. I’ve decided to do an invitation only hunt because I want to choose who can take part and not feel obliged to accept everyone that applies like I have to do in regular hunts. I already have 29 stores confirmed! You can see a list of them below. Keep an eye on the hunt blog because I’ll be updating the list as and when people reply to my invites. I’m still sending invitations out. I’m hoping you’ll find a store that you love as much as I do. 

The Stores <- link to the blog.

.sleeping koala.
( Two Cats One Cup )
::kDm::
.::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::.
.Oh!Liv.
~Songbird~
Uncertain Smile Poses
nº 7
Sari-Sari
:minimade:
F.owl
Model Poses
Enchant3D
22769
RACK Poses
Flair
Embody
blossom
The Secret Hideout
OSITO
.:Ecce Bellus:.
The {Wicked} Peach
[Teri]otrope
Clemmm
Nani Poses
Kaithleen’s
Lovely Disarray
Lamp*Light
Bokeh
Collage
 SHUP BISH
 .Infiniti.
*~*HopScotch*~*
The Imagined
[theSkinnery]
[Tillie]
Couture’d Bacon
[SHUSH]
Le Poppycock
Fraidy Cat Designs
Chimeric Fashions
POMPOSITY
+REDRUM+
RAWR Revolution
Matte
[Yulicie]
[VIRTUAL/INSANITY]
If there are any stores that you’d love to see in this hunt, please leave a comment below and I’ll consider inviting them! I hope you’ll look forward to this hunt as much as I am!
