001: Today’s Style

Hi you guys. 

I have finally found a long, wavy, mesh hairstyle that I love! It’s from a new hair store called . Liquence ., owned by Villena Swansen (whom also owns .:Villena:.). There are tons of colour packs, I bought the ‘F2 in Genetics’ pack which was L$270. The pack includes the hair and a hud. The Genetics one has 8 colour choices but some of the other packs have fewer options. Evie’s sporting the red hair today, to match the eyebrows on the skin from Mariko.

The kimono is new from ASO! at The Chapter Four. The kimono is mesh, but the sash and ribbon (not shown) are both detachable. I think there are four pattern choices at the event, each one is gorgeous. 

The Chapter Four is an event that I really love, it features a lot of amazing creators, including ASO, ZZANG and potcha. All three are featured in this blog post. potcha is a new-to-me store, I hadn’t heard of it until I saw them at The Chapter Flour. The store has some very unique and beautiful skins but they look very sad, like you’re about to burst into tears. You can see pictures of them on flickr. I love the way the lips look, so I was pleased to see that there are lip makeup layers at the mainstore.

koyu
koyu1

Credits

Hair | F2 in Genetics | . Liquence . | Villena Swansen | Mesh | New
Skin | remake_bella 1 | Mariko | S2marie 
Shape | Bella | Nanan | Noir Gothly
Eyes | ururi ver.2 brown | potcha | CECILINA
Lips | LIPS001  / PURU02 | potcha | CECILINA
Eyeliner | Eyeliner | Squeek | Seraph Kegel
Hands | Mesh Hand Flat | SLink | Siddean Munro
Feet | Women’s Natural Barefeet | SLink | Siddean Munro
Kimono | *koyu* Yukata Set (Flower Tattoo) | ASO! | Menieelee Gelles | Mesh | The Chapter Four
Earrings | Sunray Earrings – VIP | Auxiliary | Tyr Rozenblum | Mesh | VIP group gift
Poses | ZZANG | HushHushHush  | The Chapter Four
Location – Tempura 

