Kanou

I’ve had this dress in my inventory for a while now and I’m sure I blogged it already but it seems I haven’t. Well, there aren’t pictures of it on my Flickr so I can’t have blogged it. Anyways, isn’t it pretty? It’s from Kanou (previously DK Designs), the skirt part and the flower are both mesh but the top is a system clothing layer. The dress also comes with an applier for Lola Tangos so all you big boobie ladies can wear it too!

 

Kanou

Credits

Hair | Brand New Lover (Mesh) – Kit Kat | !lamb | Lamb Bellic | Mesh
Skin | Kat rose lips black CARAMEL | DeeTalez | Steffi
Hands | Mesh Hands (av) Casual | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh
Feet | Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh
Eyes | Moist eye(LB-Gift09)M | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Dress | Julia Red | Kanou | Lolita Dailey | Part Mesh
Nail Applier | Nail HUD for Slink Avatar Enhancements – Satin Pinks | Eclectic Apparel | Eclectic Wingtips
Poses | marukin | Valencia Southard

