English Muffin for The Skin Fair 2013

This is my first installment of my skin fair posts. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to blog everything before the event starts because it’s my RL birthday tomorrow and I’m not planning to log inworld at all. My first post is for English Muffin. The colours of the skins are very muted, very gray and dusty. Each tone pack includes a shape (worn in picture), 17 eyeliners, eyes, cleavage layer, lashes tattoo layer, prim teeth, a tan layer to make the skin darker, 2 tango breast appliers and 11- 12 skins. There are 5 tones. The shape is not to my taste at all, I’m not a fan of the really wide hips but I decided to show you anyways because it comes with the skins. In the second picture, my avie is wearing her Tango boobies with the Chest 2 applier. I had to blur the seams a little bit because they looked weird, I only bought the boobs a couple of days ago so still trying to figure them out. I probably didn’t have them positioned on my avi correctly. They’ll probably look better on your guys. 

english muffin for The Skin Fair

english muffin for The Skin Fair

Tones: Left to Right – Tone 1, Tone 2, Tone 3, Tone 4, Tone 5. 

Credits

Hair  | Chloe [Chocolate] | !Ohmai | Anya Ohmai | I don’t think they’re available now
Skin| Skin Fair – Jakuri – mA – Tone 1,2,3,4,5 | english muffin | remain Coy | The Skin Fair 2013
Shape |  Jakuri – Skin Addiction Fair | english muffin | remain Coy | The Skin Fair 2013 (included with the skin)
Chest | Chest 2 | english muffin | remain Coy | The Skin Fair 2013 (included with the skin)
Feet | Barefeet – Flat | Gos | Gospel Voom | Mesh
Boobs | Tango ::: Mesh Breasts | Lolas | Sandi Moonites | Mesh
Knickers |  Lingerie dots rose | DeeTalez | Steffi Villota
Poses | marukin | Valencia Southard

