Cadet Girl

Evie is training to be in the Military.. she’s a cadet! Well, only for this blog post, she isn’t actually going to be in the SL Military (if there is one). 
Isn’t this costume cool? It’s from a store called GizzA. I have to tell you that it took me a lot of stretching and positioning to get the lower jacket prim and the skirt to look like they do in the vendor ad. I ended up having to use an alpha layer to hide her waist and bum, but even then I had the issue of the alpha being too big, so I had to stretch the skirt to hide the gaps. There were still some little gaps showing in the image so I did have to do a bit of editing in Photoshop. The costume is available in 5 colours: Black, khaki, Olive (shown in pic), Blue and Red. They are 450L each.

cadet girlCredits

Hair | Intended | Magika | Sabina Gully | Mesh
Skin | Kumi – Defined (bwnbrow) | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh
Lips | Allure – Lipstick Deep Red | Fishy Strawberry | Fae Eriksen
Eyeliner | Eyeliner 1 | Belleza | Shyla Digg
Shape | my own
Eyes | GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Outfit (including hat) | Cadet Couture [Olive] | GizzA | Giz Seorn
Shoes |  Ladies power lunch / Noir | Kookie | Kookie Lemon | Mesh
Poses | ZZANG | HushHushHush

 

 


 

