Raid Your Closet – Week 4

This post features more recent items  than my previous Raid Your Closet posts. I kinda cheated a bit, I didn’t buy the hands before October 1st. Sorry!  

Credits

Hair |  Ruby – Infinity | Alice Project | Alice Demonia | Mesh – July 2012
Skin | Bliss : Starlight (beautymarks/c) | Heartsick | Amesha Jewell – March 2011
Shape | my own
Eyes | GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo – April 2011
Top | Sequin Crop Top MESH (grey) | Cracked Mirror | Cracked Mirror | Mesh – September 2012
Jeans | Mesh Zipper-Skinny Jeans * M Dirty | Maitreya | Onyx LeShelle | Mesh – April 2012
Shoes | Faelin Pumps | Alice Project | Alice Demonia – November 2011
Hands | Mesh Hand Casual | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh – October 2012 (I cheated sorry)
Poses | Dismorph (Closed)

