Moving House

 

 

I’m moving house on Sunday. Going back to live with my mum. 27 and living with my mother. Not good at all. The plus side is that I will have an actually have a social life when I’m back there, I won’t be able to spend all day watching tv and playing sl anymore, and I’m actually quite happy about that. My mum still lives in the area I grew up and I still have friends there that I haven’t seen for over 4 years. I could have met up with them whilst I visited, but I never really got round to meeting up with them. This time, since it’s not just a visit  and I can get in touch with them and arrange to meet up. I’m also looking forward to living with cats again. I love cats. If you’re on my plurk, expect to see more than a few cat pictures! 

I can’t wait to live in Wales again. I love the welsh accent and language. I can just about speak Welsh, but 7 years (that’s including 3 years for uni) of not living in Wales has resulted in me forgetting a lot of it. I don’t have a welsh accent which makes me sad because I really want one. I’ll have to spend time with my really welsh friends and pick up their accents!

Anyways, this post is just about me moving and I won’t have a desk to put my computer on until mum buys me one! I’m not using big boxes to move so I won’t even have a box to put my computer on. doh!

Credits

Hair | Bold – Coco | Clawtooth | Bubbles Clawtooth | Mesh | Collabor88
Skin | Ginny – Europa – 02 | Glam Affair | Aida Ewing | Collabor88
Shape | my own
Eyes | GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Lashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh 
Tank | Tegan.Tank (Coral.Grey) | fri.day | Darling Monday
Shirt | BIG SHIRTS(check-Red) | Niniko | Kae Sahara
Trousers |  Super Skinnies [Medium] M | Medley | Arriah Fiertze | Mesh
Feet | Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh
Bag far left | recycled sketch artist tote | rbcg | Kyrsten Jigsaw (Closed)

union jack bag | union jack tote | croire | Emily Kaestner | old hunt gift
black bag | packaging from an item on marketplace (I want to buy these bags)
brown bag | My oversized Leather Tote | Auxiliary | Tyr Rozenblum & Ivy Graves | VIP group gift
Computer stuff | Webcam Addict  | -RC- Cluster | Redd Columbia
Phone | Bounce This Poses | Bouncer Criss
Big box | Cardboard Box – flipped | remarkable oblivion | AxsisThorn | 1L on marketplace 
Small box with poses | Sounds.Gravis.Beach | Daisuke Sweetwater | old event item

