My New Fave Mesh Jeans!

I am totally in love with these jeans from Medley! They make me ass look great and fit perfect. The texture looks like proper denim and the creases are perfect for me. My new favourite mesh jeans. The jewellery and hair are both new releases at Collabor88. Dispite having personal issues with one of the owners, I love the event. Actually, it’s the creators involved that I love. There are top quality designers but I’d like to see more non mainstream stores in the event. The handcuff necklace and earrings are one of three sets available from Maxi Gossamer at C88. The hair is the item from Alice Project. The colors in the HUD for the hairs are bright ones, pinks, blues, greens etc, there’s also the fading ones too. I tinted this one a tad so that it looked better with the colour of the top. The top was last Friday’s 50L Friday item from fri.day. I’m not sure if there’s a full release of the tops so it might be worth you guys going down to check. The shoes are from a gatcha at a new store called {phosphenes}. The shoes don’t include a shoe base, so I used one from another pair of flat shoes that I had. You may also need to re- position the shoes. The shoes are proper adorable! There are 8 patterns in the gatcha. I’ll have to blog them because they are so cute. 

Credits

Hair | Tiffany [S] – Infinity | Alice Project | Alice Demonia | Mesh | C88
Skin | Sapphire – Cream – Liner – LB | Leafy | Kaethy Dyrssen
Shape | my own
Eyes | GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Freckles 1 | Freckles | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg
Freckles & Beauty Marks | Beauty Marks & Freckles | {emma} | emmatrue
Freckles 3 | Freckles 3 | R.icielli | Vliet Troncon
Lashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh
Tank | Tegan.Tank (Coral.Grey) | fri.day | Darling Monday
Jeans | Super Skinnies [Medium] M | Medley | Arriah Fiertze | Mesh
Shoes | Tweet Shoes | {phosphenes} | paperfairy
Jewellery| Handcuff Set | Maxi Gossamer | Maxi Gossamer | Mesh
Poses | flowey | Flutter Memel

 

