Arabic

ohai! How are you all today? I have a new favourite store. You may be able to guess which one from my recent blog posts. It’s mijn.botique. I’m obsessed. Each time mijn releases something new I must have it. No maybe’s, never a no. Always yes. She keeps releasing pretty stuff. Her latest releases are the trousers and the watch. There are two pattern options for the trousers, abstract and stripe. Both patterns are available in several different colours. There is one part of the trousers that I’m not keen on, and that’s the bum. It’s flat, like no curve at all. You have to wear the alpha or mod your shape so your ass is flat, if you don’t, your bum just sticks out!. Which is disappointing, but I love everything else about them! I based the whole outfit on the trousers – the colours, the patterns and the style. I knew that I wanted to wear flat shoes with the trousers, but I found nothing suitable in my inventory. Then I remembered these shoes at TokiD. They work perfectly. Then I had the mission of finding a top that would look good, I eventually found the pack of Heather tops from Tyranny, these are old tops, released in 2010 but they still look great. The bag is also an old item, purchased in May 2011. I chose this bag because of the colours and pattern, they are similar to the trousers. Moho Inc is still open but there’s like nothing in the store (the location in Moho’s profile is wrong, you need to search for the store, it’s located on the Mint Tulip sim). I’ve IM’d Moho asking about the store, if anyone knows anything please let me know because I really loved her stuff. 

 

Credits

Hair  | Megumi Mesh Hair – Chocolate | Wasabi Pills | Mesh | FAIR
Skin |  Ai(peach v2)~ baby gloss natural | Rozena | Lindsay Rozen | FAIR
Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insufferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Eyeliner | eyeliner1 | Belleza | Shyla Diggs
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (clumpy black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh

Beauty Marks |  skincare / face beauty marks | mijn.botique | Mijn Seoung
Lips | Lip Matte – Cherrykiss | Leafy | Kaethe Dyrssen
Tattoo | mijn mehndi tattoo – hetal | Diapop | Dianne Peccable (closed)
Top | {Heather Tops} Emerald | Tyranny Designs | Tyr Rozenblum (closed)
Trousers |*Arabic Trousers* abstract gold | mijn.botique | Mijn Seoung | Mesh | New!

Shoes | sumire flats (p. dark) | TokiD | Maya Levane 
Bag | 003 / DeSanvo Bag | Moho Inc | Moho Rain 
Earrings | + Earrings* set (gold and silver) |  mijn.botique | Mijn Seoung 
Cross Bangle | *crossed bangle* GOLD | mijn.botique | Mijn Seoung | Mesh
Watch | *minimal studded clock* gold | mijn.botique | Mijn Seoung | Mesh | New!
Poses | LAP | Dove Swanson (closed)

