9th September

Hi. It’s been a few days since my last post. Soz about that. I have news. I’m going on holiday for a week to Scotland. \o/ I leave on the 13th September and return on the 19th September. My dad moved to Isle of Arran month or so ago. I’m super excited but there’s NOTHING to do on the island! There’s a beach and lots of walks over hills and stuff. *Hopefully* the weather will be nice but I’m not counting on it. Probably won’t be swimming in the sea but I hope to see some otters. I’ll take photos and put them on my Flickr.
Anyway, there’s me rambling on about a holiday when I have stuff to show you! First is this new top from C’est la vie. This was released yesterday. It’s rigged mesh and comes in sizes L,M,S,XS and XXS. I don’t know if these are based on the official Standard Sizing. There are 5 different colours to choose from and they all have this gorgeous multicoloured feather design on the front. See the colour options here. I may have to go back because I want them all! The trousers are from evolve for The Summer Harvest Hunt, along with the shoes from Elate, also in The Summer Harvest Hunt. The bag is from the new store Auxiliary, this version was a group gift and you can pick it up at the Aura mainstore. The group is free, but I think there will be fee when they officially open Auxiliary. The bracelets and earrings are also Auxiliary and you can buy them at the current round of Fameshed

Credits

Hair  | Going Steady – Coco | Clawtooth | Bubbles Clawtooth | Mesh
Skin | {Light} Indie: Plain Jane – Dark Brows | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg
Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insufferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Freckles | Freckles | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg 
Beauty Marks & Freckles |  Beauty Marks & Freckles | {emma} | emmatrue 
Top | Dip hem Tshirt dress(feather blue | C’est la vie | Larcoco Mathy | Mesh | NEW
Trousers | patched.cords. (pumpkin) | evolve | BellaStarr Fhang | Mesh | Summer Harvest Hunt gift

Shoes | Kate Flats (Emerald) | elate! | Kellie Iwish | Summer Harvest Hunt gift
Bag | My oversized Leather Tote- WXXS-M(VIP) | Auxiliary | Tyr Rozenblum & Ivy Graves | Mesh | VIP gift
Jewellery|  Chunky Jewelry Set – Peacock | Auxiliary | Tyr Rozenblum & Ivy Graves | Mesh | Fameshed
Poses | marukin | Valencia Southard. BENT | Catherine Fairport (At The Retreat) 

