20th August

One of my fave pose stores re- opened yesterday (she closed a year or so ago). I squealed when I got the notecard. The store is Tea Soup (now renamed to [tea.s]. Tea (the owner) has put her items on marketplace and inworld. She’s made some new stuff, a pack of 4 poses, 2 couple poses and pose prop. There are pics on her flickr. She’s semi reopened, there won’t be regular new releases which is a shame, but I am super happy that she’s back. :D

 

Credits

Hair  |  Secrative | Magika | Sabina Gully | Mesh
Skin | Alyx <Honey> – Candy Hearts | [Pink Fuel] | Mochi Milena
Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insufferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh
Swimsuit 
|  My Bow Swimsuit [Pink] | [Sleeping Koala] | SleepingKoala | Vintage Fair

Feet | Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh
Poses | [tea.s] | Tea Soup *NEW*

