19th August.. again

hi

I told you I’d be back didn’t I? I have this adorable bra and knickers set to show you. They’re from Nzuri and you can buy them at Vintage Fair. The hair is one of the hairs from a store called Alice Project (which I blogged a couple of days ago) and you can also get it at Vintage Fair. The skin is the latest release from Glam Affair at  The Dressing Room. The poses are also from Vintage Fair.

 

Credits

Hair | Shirley – Infinity | Alice Project | Alice Demonia | Mesh | Vintage Fair
Skin | Cassipea Europa –  Retro Br  | Glam Affair | aida Ewing | The Dressing Room
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh

Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Undies | Betty Swimsuit  | Nzuri | Tracy Rubble  | Vintage Fair
Feet | Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh
Poses | nani | Cherry Appletor | Vintage Fair

 

