15th August

Hi diary..

The common cold.. in the summer… the worst time of year to catch a cold. Damn the person that passed it to me. I’ve been sniffing, sneezing, blowing my nose and coughing all day, it’s not at all nice. I must have gone through at least 10 boxes of tissues! I’ve got all sorts of cough sweets – Soothers, Lockets, Halls – none of them work. I’ve had hot water with lemon and honey, cups of tea, Beechams drink power stuff. I didn’t want to get up and dressed today, I just wanted to stay in bed. So that’s what I did. I stayed in bed with my hot water bottle, my best friend (my cuddly bear called Rupert) and reruns of Friends.

Credits

Hair |  Peek a boo – Hot Chocolate | Clawtooth | Bubbles Clawtooth | Mesh | Collabor88
Skin | Sapphire – Dusty – Pure – DB | Leafy | Kaethe Dyrssen | Old event item
Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Eye Enhancers| Aegyo Sal Eye Enhancers (sunkissed) | BOOM | Aranel Ah
Dark Circles | Shreveport Dark Circles | Adore & Abhor | Sileny Noel
Freckles | freckles | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg | Comes with skins
Tshirt | Half Tucked Tee – Off White | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg  | Collabor88
Trousers | FlowerPants(blue) | ASO! | Menieelee Gelles 
Slippers | My Bedtime Slippers- Strawberry | Bellballs | Viollette Vyper | No longer available
Band Aid | Oops – Basic | Grixdale | Tyr Rozenblum | No longer available
Hanky & Poses | Hanky | -RC- Cluster | Redd Columbia | Free on Marketplace
Teddy | my best friend 2 | la petite morte | Voshie Paine | old event item 

