14th August

Dear diary,

Been a bit busy lately, I’ve been preparing for a new event called ‘The Wash Bi- Annual Cart Sale’, I’ll talk about that in my next post. I’ve also been trying to sort out renewing my passport, tomorrow I have to go get some photos done. Fun stuff. I’m going to New Zealand at the start of November for a month so need to sort out insurance and all that boring, important stuff too. Hoping my mum will do it for me…

Anyways, back to my SL.

Here are some pretty pixels for you to look at.

Credits

Hair | Found – Rich Browns | elikatira | Elikapeka Tiramisu | Mesh | Collabor88
Skin | Eliza 80’s Skin pink | Izzie’s | Izzie Button  | Vintage Fair 
Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Dress | (Flower#4)Hanky Maxi Dress | Zenith | Miffyhoi Rosca | Mesh | Vintage Fair 
Sandals |  SANDALS – Secrets of Isis – | SKIFIJA | goran Osterham 
Necklaces | Tilly Ethnic – Combo2 – BLEACHED & Tilly Ethnic – Short2 – BLEACHED | Maxi Gossamer | Maxi Gossamer
Poses | marukin | Valencia Southard | collabor88

 

