11th August

Dear diary,

I’m sorry I haven’t written anything since the 8th (the hunt post doesn’t count). The Olympics have been distracting me (GO TEAM GB!) and I’ve just finished reading 50 Shades of Grey. (Where’s my Mr Grey?) I like the book a lot (the ‘what the hell‘ and ‘wow‘ bits were a bit annoying though), so this morning I bought the other two books on Amazon. They should be delivered today, I’m so excited! 

Anyway, today it’s a summer theme because the weather has been so nice lately. I had my hair cut yesterday and dyed it! Do you like it? It only cost me 50L from a hair place called Wasabi Pills. They were only doing this style & colour yesterday (for 50L Friday), so if you want it done too you need to go now before Friday slt ends. I did some more shopping at Vintage Fair too, I got the jeans from Auxiliary, a new store by Ivy Graves & Tyr Rozenblum and the top is from Lily Bird (a store I’d never heard of until I went to the fair). I got the bag at The Secret Store, there’s an anniversary sale on at the moment (this bag is not included in the sale – sale only applies to non mesh stuff) so if you love a sale and want stuff with a 50% discount, you should go to the sale! It ends on August 17th, so you have plenty of time :D 

Goodnight <3 (I haven’t been to bed yet)

 

Credits

Hair | Brigitte Mesh Hair – Chocolate Mint | Wasabi Pills | MissAllSunday Lemon | Mesh | Exclusive 50L Friday item 10/8/2012
Skin | INDY – Medium (brown) | essences |  Inka Mexicola | Vintage Fair 
Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Freckles & Beauty marks | Beauty Marks & Freckles | {emma} | emmatrue
Eyeliner | Twiggy eyelashes with eyeliner | essences |  Inka Mexicola | Vintage Fair 
Eye Enhancers| Aegyo Sal Eye Enhancers (tan) | BOOM | Aranel Ah
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh
Top | Amy – Mesh Button Up Top/Belt(Green/Orange Chev) | {Lily Bird} | Ambergriffin Huckleberry | Mesh | Vintage Fair 
Jeans | Luna Jeans – M- Aqua | Auxiliary | Tyr Rozenblum| Mesh | Vintage Fair 

Shoes | camper clogs (green) | eleanor rigby | kyrsten jigsaw
Necklaces | Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads – BLEACHED | Maxi Gossamer | Maxi Gossamer
Bag | Funky Tango Bag – Jewels | The Secret Store | Maylee Oh
Poses | Not for sale – created by destiny Philbin

