8th August 2012

Dear Diary,

I found this shirt hanging up in my wardrobe and wanted to wear it because I’m in a polka dot mood today. The tie was already attached and I couldn’t be bothered to untie it so I just left it on. I wanted to make the outfit look a bit girly because the shirt and tie is kinda boyish so I added the dress which I bought at an event called Vintage Fair. Minami Susanowa made it, she’s the owner of a cute store called tulip. It’s a bit chilly outside today so to keep my legs warm I added brown tights and the cream socks. The socks came with the shoes so I’m wearing the heels too. My hair was messy when I woke up so I just piled it up onto my head. I like it this way because I don’t have to do anything with it. 

Credits

Hair | Break Away:Swiss | Exile | Kavar Cleanslate | Mesh | old event item
Skin | Moana Medium (GP) | essences |  Inka Mexicola | old event item
Shape | my own
Eyes | Fairy Tale / Character Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | old event item
Freckles & Beauty marks | Beauty Marks & Freckles | {emma} | emmatrue
Freckles | freckles | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg | Old with skins
Lips | bitten lipstain – Berry nice to meet you | (Ag) | Amiee Galicia
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh
Shirt & tie | Retro Dotted Shirt *Brown* | pivacca | Trish Blanco | old gatcha item
Dress | Banded Dress (Light Salmon | tulip | Minami Susanowa | Mesh | Vintage Fair

Tights | Cozy Tights – Brown #3 | riddle | Chrystina Noel
Shoes | 80′s Heels & Socks | HOC | Guu Nishi | Mesh | Vintage Fair (I tinted the shoes & socks)
Poses | marukin | Valencia Southard (old event item)

 

 
