Camille

I’m back! Did you miss me? Probably not. I’ve been dying to get home so that I could start blogging things from Vintage Fair! It have been torture seeing all the posts about the fair and not being able to blog it! I am now home and I can start blogging for you. Instead of  doing posts with items from specific stores, I’m going to mix it all up and make it fun and exciting! *fingers crossed* 

The first look features items from HOC, Ingenue, ploom, Maxi Gosammer, status, di’s opera and la petit morte.

 

Credits

Hair | Julie – Browns | ploom | Helyanwe Vindaloo | Mesh | Vintage Fair
Skin | camille med M1 CL | la petite morte | Voshie Paine | Vintage Fair
Shape | camille shape | la petite morte | Voshie Paine | Vintage Fair
Eyes | Erik Eyes – Light Brown | Tribal Soul Designs | Syndel Daviau | old hunt gift
Dress | Greta :: Aqua Dot | Ingenue | Betty Doyle | Mesh | Vintage Fair
Shoes| 80’s Heels & Socks | HOC | Guu Nishi | Mesh | Vintage Fair

Earring (left) | Beatrice Necklace Set | Maxi Gossamer | Maxi Gossamer | Mesh | Vintage Fair
Earring (right) | Lydia Lattice Pearl | Maxi Gossamer | Maxi Gossamer | Mesh | Vintage Fair
Pose 1 | Status | Gidge Uriza | Vintage Fair

Pose 2 | di’s Opera | Di Hoorenbeek | Vintage Fair

To see items from all the stores have a look at Seraphim and for slurls to the stores go to the CHIC Management website.

