shine on

shine on – a new pose prop from !bang for the last ever Stumblebum round. Yes you read correctly, Stumblebum is ending. Why? Well, Tyr and Ivy have decided that Stumblebum has run it’s course and it’s time to move on. They are planning a new gatcha event, there will be more details soon. This top is also one of the Stumblebum items, it’s from TokiD and there are 14 colours to choose from. (please note, my windlight setting makes the top look brighter than it is inworld, so demo first. It’s mesh too so you should demo anyway). The necklace and earrings are both from  HANDverk, also Stumblebum items. The jeans are in the Aura/ Illusory sale, which is still on (I think)

Hair Fair  has started. As if you didn’t know. As usual, it’s raising money for Wigs For Kids. There’s more info on the Hair Fair blog. I’d joined the demo group, so I was able to demo the hairs before the event started. To be perfectly honest with you, there was actually very little that I liked. Most of the demos went in the ‘No’ folder. The ones I did buy were Clawtooth, Ohmai, epoque, Fashionably Dead, Exile, pr!tty and Rosy Mood. I was only planning to buy 3 hairs max because it was all I could afford, but then my bf suggested I upload money because I hadn’t done so for years. So I did! (God I love him) Anyways, I’m not doing posts dedicated to HF because there are shit loads of others, just check Flickr and the feeds!

Another thing that’s started is my Makeup & Tattoo Hunt! There are 40 amazing stores, each with makeup and/or tattoo gifts. There are pictures of the gifts on the hunt blog and on my Flickr. 

Credits

Hair |  Ally – Medium Brown – Version 2 .Mod. | Pr!tty | Karla Marama | Hair Fair 
Skin |  ::eSmEE:: dARKOlive – CLA (bare) EB1 FR | Dutch Touch | Iki Ikarus
Shape | my own
Eyes | Erik Eyes – Light Brown | Tribal Soul Designs | Syndel Daviau | old hunt gift
Eye makeup | Berry_Makeup[B] | Leafy | Kaethe Dyressen | The Makeup & Tattoo Hunt
Lips | bitten lipstain- Riotously Pink | (Ag) | Amiee Galicia | The Makeup & Tattoo Hunt
Nails | ombre nails (girly) | croire | Emily Kaestner | The Makeup & Tattoo Hunt
Top | Mari top (cherry) | TokiD | Maya Levane | Mesh | Stumblebum 
Jeans |
 The Skinny – Gray (pants) | Illusory | Ivy Graves
Earrings| Loxodromic Earring.polished pink/silver | HANDverk | Daphne Klossovsky | Stumblebum
Necklace | Loxodromic necklace.polished pink/silver | HANDverk | Daphne Klossovsky | Stumblebum
Pose Prop | shine on {happy} | !bang | Trieste Minuet | Stumblebum

