Tribal Fluke

This post is picture heavy (sorry) because I love these skirts so much I have to show you all of them! I love them because they’re so funky, the colours are bright and shiny and I love the patterns. These skirts are like my favourite skirts ever! Bonus that they’re mesh! The skirts are from a new to me store called Lula, you can get them at the One Voice event in sizes XXS-L. I matched them with a plain black vest top from eclectic apparel and hair from Truth (old group gift). The sculpted hands are a recent release from Fluke, there are two sets of hands and each with a separate HUD. The HUD consists of 5 hand positions, 13 nail colour options, 5 basic colour tones (not enough imo), a colour picker and bracelets for each hand. The HUD also has a timer which changes position of the hands (you can set the time yourself and turn it off). It took me *ages* to get the hands to semi match the skin, I had to use the bangles to at least help disguise the joint. They are good to use for photos, but I wouldn’t wear prim hands when I’m out and about in sl. 

Oh and also, the new firestorm update is letting me use shadows with no lag :D I couldn’t use shadows properly in the last viewer without lagging like hell. This update is doing great so far *crosses fingers*

Credits

Hair | Jessie – chestnut | Truth | Truth hawks | Mesh | old group gift
Skin | Alena – Classic (dkbrow/freck) | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Shape | my own
Eyes | FATEeyes | Damien Fate | Mesh
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | Beetlebones | suetabulous Yootz  | Mesh
Eyeliner | Eyeliners | Belleza | Shyla Diggs | Old FLF item
Tattoo | Tribal Enox Lite | Evil Ink | Maxis Sparta | old hunt gift
Hands |  Photo Hands (basic skin) | Fluke | GM Nikolaidis 
Top | Mayu Top (Charcol)E! Eclectic Apparel | Eclectic Wingtips | Mesh
Skirts in pic 1 & 2 |
 Tribal Skirts – Blood, Greyscale, Lime, Plum, Roseate, Teal | Lula | etana Vella | Mesh | One Voice
Skirts in pic 3 & 4 |  Floral Gala Skirts – Greyscale, Lavender, Ocean, Roseate, Peat, Sunset  | Lula | etana Vella | Mesh | One Voice
Poses | don’t freak out | Willa Whybrow (5 poses – One Voice), ZZANG | HushHushHush

