Fairy Tales in 2012 – Enchantment

I think I am in love with this new Belleza skin at the Fairy Tale event. It is stunning and looks gorgeous on my avi. The outfit is one of the items from CHANTKARE, which includes the dress and the headpiece. The hair is one of two items from Wasabi Pills at the event.

Remember, the event starts at 2pm slt, I’ll post the slurl when it opens.

Credits

Hair | Princess Mesh Hair – Chocolate | Wasabi Pills | MissAllSunday Lemon | Mesh | Fairy Tales in 2012 
Skin | Blanche-Neige | Belleza | Tricky Boucher | Fairy Tales in 2012
Shape | My own
Eyes | Fairy Tale Character / Mesh Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | Mesh | Fairy Tales in 2012
Dress & Headpiece | OSCAR ENCHANTMENT GOWN | CHANTKARE | Applonia Criss | Fairy Tales in 2012
Pose | don’t freak out | Willa Whybrow (todays 50L item)

