Fairy Tales in 2012 – Malefic Guardian

These costumes are part of the collection from SAKIDE at the Fairy Tales event. Since the two outfits work together, I decided to use one of the couple poses from label motion. I couldn’t log an alt to pose with me, so I had to use Evie for both then merge them together. That proved a tad tricky. It’s not exactly right but hey ho, looks good as it is I think!

Credits


Outfit 1 

Hair | Groove Theory:Pecan | Exile | Kavar Cleanslate | Mesh  
Skin | Mia Fairy Tales 2012 – Fantasy 02 B | Glam Affair  | aida Ewing | Fairy Tales in 2012
Shape | My own
Eyes | Fairy Tale Character / Mesh Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | Mesh | Fairy Tales in 2012
Outfit | Malefic Outfit  | SAKIDE | Kinu Mayako | Fairy Tales in 2012
Makeup | PMD – Maleficent | SAKIDE | Kinu Mayako | Fairy Tales in 2012

Outfit 2

Hair | Groove Theory:Pecan | Exile | Kavar Cleanslate | Mesh  
Skin | Mia Fairy Tales 2012 – Fantasy 02 B | Glam Affair  | aida Ewing | Fairy Tales in 2012
Shape | My own
Eyes | Fairy Tale Character / Mesh Eyes / Brown | Insuferable Dastard | Audrey Lamede | Mesh | Fairy Tales in 2012
Outfit | Guardian Outfit  | SAKIDE | Kinu Mayako | Fairy Tales in 2012
Shoes | Platform Pump | HOC | Guu Nishi
Makeup | PMD – Guardian | SAKIDE | Kinu Mayako | Fairy Tales in 2012

Pose | label motion | anne Dakun | Fairy Tales in 2012

