Blueberry Stains

I fell in a vat of blueberry juice last night and the stains won’t come off! I tried all sorts of ways to get it off but nothing worked. I suppose I’ll have to just let to fade on it’s own and make the most of being this colour, and that’s what I’ve done. I’ve used it to my advantage :D This dress is from Mind Games for the Mesh Around Hunt (start location), it comes in three sizes and includes a simple texture change HUD. The knuckle duster rings are from Epic Arsenal and are also a gift in the hunt. The headphones (not really visable) and forehead piercings are from Vaughans in The Accessories Hunt. (start location). I suppose this look could be described as a fantasy (because of the skin) or cyber (because of the piercings and hair), but then the dress makes it more girly. I kinda like it! <3

 

Credits

Hair | Fuzzy~pitchOnyx~ | Red Queen | Ruth Guan
Skin | Sapphire – Cosmic – Shadow | Leafy | Kaethe Dyressen | Skin Showcase 
Shape | My own
Eyes | FATEeyes | Damien Fate
Lashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Clumpy Black) | Beetlebones | suetabulous Yootz  | Mesh
Dress |  Mesh Around Hunt Gift | Mind Games | Venus Nurmi | Mesh Around Hunt

Feet |  Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh
Ring | Brass Knuckles ~Mesh~ Black | Epic Arsenal | Cruz Shipley
Headphones & piercings | V. Jacker Headset | Vaughans | Marleen Vaughan | The Accessories Hunt
Poses | pda | Izzy Bereznyak  

2 thoughts on “Blueberry Stains

Comments are closed.