Exploring The Market

Hai! Happy Sunday! Gorgeous weather over here in RL, so I thought it’d be gorgeous in SL. (Please ignore the brown sky! The windlight setting I used made the sky brown and I didn’t realise until after I’d taken the photos. doh) Anyways, I’m at the market on the Cupcake sim, if you haven’t been there, you should go! There are great stores there, and the market has items for sale. I love the sim. I don’t do on location pictures very often, I’m kinda bored with plain backgrounds tbh but I don’t have the patience to tp to places! Which do you prefer? On location or plain screen? 

Todays outfit consists of mainly new releases (I kinda bought new stuff to blog instead of blogging what I already had.. whoops). The hair can be bought at the Zombie Popcorn Collection place and at the Wasabi Pills mainstore. The vest was released yesterday, it’s by far one of the best mesh purchases that I’ve made in SL. It comes with a HUD, it has 8 designs (one is plain) and it’s colour change, and you can change it’s colour to any colour that you want! Check the ad on Flickr to see the designs and HUD! It’s only 250L! That’s what I call a bargain! Everything should have HUDs like this! 
The rest of the outfit consists of summer shorts from e! (full range now in mainstore), the bag from TokiD, the camera bag from Tee*fy, glasses from Berries (closed), earrings from Epoque,  flip-flops from J’s and poses (inc phone and coffee cup) from Bounce This Poses. The skin is from Pink Fuel at Skin Showcase.

 

Credits

Hair | Anais Mesh Hair – Chocolate | Wasabi Pills | MissAllSunday Lemon | Mesh *NEW*
Skin | Alena – Classic (dkbrow/freck)| Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena| Skin Showcase 
Shape | My own
Eyes | FATEeyes | Damien Fate
Lashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | Beetlebones | suetabulous Yootz  | Mesh
Top | Womens Heat Wave Tank [S] | Action | MarilynMonroe Munro | Mesh *NEW*

Shorts | Holli Shorts Checked (Cherry)  |e! | Eclectic Wingtips | Mesh
FlipFlops | flip-flap & Barefoot(White)  | J’s | JB Gazov

Glasses | silly goggles (modi) Berries inc | summse Sands | Closed
Earrings | Holy Hanger Earrings – Silver  | Epoque | Vintage McMillan | Mesh
Bag | Stumble bag (light) | TokiD | Maya Levane | Old Stumblebum item – not sure if it’s in store still
Camera bag | Toy Cam-Mera Bag ( Wine Old Leather) | Tee*fy | Azure Electricteeth | Mesh *NEW*
Poses (phone & coffee cup) | Bounce This Poses | Bouncer Criss 

Location – Cupcake

