Catching up on blogging.

Since I’ve now finished the gifts for The Accessories Hunt and Mesh Around hunt, I can catch up on blogging! yay! I’ve got so much it’s rediculous. I still have loads of items from Culture Shock  so I need to get those done today, I have the Skin Showcase skins to blog, Keep Calm and Keep Shopping, plus all the amazing items that have been sent to me. I feel so bad for not blogging things sooner! Sorry! :(

The first catch up post features Magika, Toki D, Iren and Aura. I’ve gone for brown/ beige theme today, not intentional, the items just seemed to fit into place! The hair is a brand new release from Magika, this funky style is available in three seperate packs now. Sabina has merged the Duo and Trio packs into one big pack. The jeans have been all over flickr and the feeds, so it’s likely that you’ve seen them before. The top was released a few weeks ago from TokiD. It comes in large, medium, small and extra small. The flower is from ASO and it was a hunt gift (I think the hunt has finished). The poses are from Magnifique at Culture Shock. Go buy them cos they’re awesome. Unfortunately, one pose didn’t like the mesh top so ignore the missing fingers lol

 

Credits

Hair | [03] Whimsical | Magika | Sabina Gully | Mesh *NEW*
Skin | Molly-sunburned | Iren | Irischka Hotshot | Skin Showcase
Shape | My own
Eyes | FATEeyes | Damien Fate
Top | cotton shirt (cross) | TokiD | Maya Levane | Mesh
Jeans | Class Act Jeans  – Flats – M- Patch work 2  – Brown | Aura | Tyr Rozenblum | Culture Shock  |Mesh
Feet | Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh
Flower | HairElasticDot(Momiji Hunt) | ASO | Menieelee Gelles | old hunt gift
Poses | Magnifique | Scarlet Chandrayaan | Culture Shock

