[Sleeping Koala], Savoir Faire, Exile, Akeruka & Ingenue

We are being spoiled rotten like little children at christmas time. In fact, I think Christmas came early! There are so many gorgeous items at Culture Shock. Some of them are highlighted in this post. These gorgeous dresses are from Sleeping Koala (yes I am slightly biased), they are brand new items that have not been released in my store yet. All the items in my booth are brand new releases! None of them are in my store yet!
I guess I should mention the other items right?

If you study closely at my avis face, you will see that it doesn’t look like her, this is because the shape isn’t my usual one! I hardly ever change my avatars shape, I am attached to her face like glue, so changing my shape for a blog post is a one-off for now! This is one of the shapes from Savoir Faire Shapes at Culture Shock. I think it looks gorgeous with this exclusive new skin from Akeruka. Akeruka is a store I haven’t been to before, so I may have to pay it a visit sometime. The ‘mustard’ coloured mesh boots from Ingenue will only be available at Culture Shock as they are the charity items so go get them cos they are super cute! The hair is a new release from Exile, which I love. It has a colour change band, just click your nose and the menu will pop up. Hope you like todays outfits, more to come soon!

*Culture Shock opens 4th May at 4pm slt*

Credits

Hair | Groove Theory:Drift | Exile | Kavar Cleanslate | Mesh | Culture Shock
Skin | Blanca Medium Culture Shock | Akeruka | Agony Helse | Culture Shock
Shape | Tori | Savoir Faire Shapes | Hybie Mynx | Culture Shock
Eyes | Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Monet Dusk, w2) | Mayfly | Arkesh Baral
Prim Lashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz  | Mesh
Dress 1 | Bold Print Dress [Muted] | Sleeping Koala | SleepingKoala | Part Mesh | Culture Shock
Dress 2 | 
Bold Print Dress [Summer] | Sleeping Koala | SleepingKoala | Part Mesh | Culture Shock
Dress 3 |
Bold Print Dress [Paisley]  | Sleeping Koala | SleepingKoala | Part Mesh | Culture Shock
Shoes |  Jude Boot | Ingenue | Betty Doyle | Mesh | Culture Shock
Poses | marukin | Valencia Southard

