3 Years!

Yesterday I realised that I’d forgotten my 3rd year blog anniversary! My blog was born on the 4th March 2009. I didn’t realise it had been that long!!

I want to say  Thank You to a few people.

The first Thank You goes to all the AMAZING Second Life Content Creators. You make some stunning creations, and if it wasn’t for those creations, I’d have nothing to blog! This includes pose makers! Poses are what makes an outfit complete and pretty much the most important thing for bloggers! Second Life would be SHIT without your hard work, and I think sometimes some bloggers (and shoppers) take our (I’m a creator too) hard work for granted. We’d all look like this every single day:

Not very pretty at all!

The second Thank You goes to all my readers. It truly makes me so happy that you guys keep revisiting my blog. I never imagined that I’d still be blogging three years later, and never imagined I’d actually have people following my blog! THANK YOU!

The third Thank You goes to my followers, my fellow bloggers that have me on their blogrolls, the Feeds for syndicating me and for all the people who come from Flickr!

The fourth and final Thank You is to WordPress for having me here! If you weren’t here I’d be on blogspot and that would suck! rofl.

Credits

Hair |  Rivers Run:Mahogany | Exile | Kavar Cleanslate
Skin |  Helena  – Honey – Fish Bowl – Cleavage  | Aura | Tyr Rozenblum
Shape | My own
Eyes | Moist eye(LB-Gift09) | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Prim Lashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | Beetlebones | suetabulous Yootz  | *MESH*
Jewellery | Necklace – Giselle Opal Set – BLACK |  Maxi Gossamer | Maxi Gossamer | MMM *MESH*
Top 1 | Queen Of The Dancefloor | DYN | Kirsty Oherlihy (Closed)
Top 2 | mijn top ::black:: | Diapop | Dianne Peccable
Shorts | Denim Cutoff shorts (dark)| Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg
Shoes |  Demsi – Fantasy Wood | Kookie | Kookie Lemon | *MESH*
Poses | with love & squalor

3 thoughts on “3 Years!

Comments are closed.