Inventory Organising Pt 3 – The Skirts

Hi! Sorry it’s taken me so long to do part 3! This is a short tutorial as the folders are already tidy and sorted pretty much. Click the main folder names to see the skirts that I own :) I still have a couple more that I need to add.

The Skirts folder contains 5 main folders – Denim, High Waisted, Knee length, Long, Mesh and Short. I am using the Denim folder as the first example. I only have denim skirts from four stores, therefore I haven’t seperated them into seperate folders.

My second example is the Knee length skirt folder because I have seperated them into subfolders. This folder has three subfolders – patterned, plain and school. The Patterned folder has more subfolders – Animal print, floral, other, polka dot and tartan. These then contain the store folders.

The third example is the Short folder. This contains 5 subfolders – Casual, Girly, Leather, Party and Patterned. Those have store folders inside them.

Those are the skirts folders, not much else I can say! You can see pictures of my skirts on my LiveShare stream. Click the links at the top.

One thought on “Inventory Organising Pt 3 – The Skirts

Comments are closed.