my ugly scary cat bag

I nearly died and went to heaven when Kookie Lemon plurked a teaser of her new mesh shoes. Aren’t they just gorgeous? Well I think so anyway! They are 100% mesh, available in many different colours and cost 500L each. Worth every linden imo. Kookie is by far one of my favourite shoe stores in SL, I’ve probably told you that already. Both the bag and dress are group gifts. The mesh bag is from tee*fy (join the inworld group & click the panel) and the dress is from The Secret Store. Both were released on the 6th (yesterday). My hair is a new addition to my inventory, it’s from Ploom and was released back in February. The jewellery is the set from Maxi Gossamer, which I blogged a few days ago. You can get them at March Mesh Madness or on Marketplace (No inworld store) I think I already wore this skin in a previous post but it was the Paper tone (this one is Caramel). It’s from Aura and was a group gift (not sure if it’s still there).

Oh that reminds me, I need to say a little thank you to Tyr Rozenblum (owner of Aura), she posted the sweetest plurk the other day. She said she’s impressed at how far I’ve come with my store and blog and that watching my progress really amazing. I think she lies :P But seriously, she has helped me a lot (even though she doesn’t think it was) while I’ve had my store, she told me how to make things and given me advice. She also gave me the confidence to develop my skills. She can be a blunt bitch sometimes but I still love her! She tells it how it is lol If someone does something wrong, she will tell them! Anyway, Thank You Tyr! ILY <3

Credits

Hair |  Stevie – Browns | Ploom | Helyanwe Vindaloo
Skin |  Helena  – Honey – Breast Option- Love Notes  | Aura | Tyr Rozenblum | Fashionaly Late
Shape | My own
Eyes | Moist eye(LB-Gift09) | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Prim Lashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (clumpy black | Beetlebones | suetabulous Yootz  | *MESH*
Jewellery | Necklace – Giselle Opal Set – BLACK |  Maxi Gossamer | Maxi Gossamer | MMM *MESH*
Dress | Lullaby Dress – Cobalt | The Secret Store | Maylee Oh | Group Gift
Shoes |  Demsi – Fantasy Wood | Kookie | Kookie Lemon | *MESH*
Bag | my ugly scary cat bag | Tee*fy | Azure Electricteeth | *MESH* | Group Gift
Poses | Olive Juice (closed)

