Ladies Power Lunch

Ohai!

Finally Kookie has released new shoes! Even better than that, they’re mesh! \o/ They are so awesome! Not my usual style of shoes but I love them. They’re called ‘Ladies Power Lunch’, 500L$ each and available in 6 colours. Get them here. 500L$ for shoes is usually way out of my price range, however if I have 500L$ and Kookie releases new shoes you can find me at her store demoing everything. Kookie is (pretty much) the only store that I’ll spend 500L$ on shoes at! Kookie Lemon is a lucky lady when I have money! The shoes are a cross between wedges, ankle boots and heeled shoes. They have a dark heel, but with a wedge underneath the shoe. They are leather and have a stripe down the front which then covers the front of the shoe. I chose the black shoes because they go with pretty much everything lol (The safe option)

I’ve been trying to blog all day but inspiration just wasn’t there and these new shoes fixed the problem. They were the base for this outfit, so thank you Kookie! I went for all black, apart from the bag which is red and silver, and it’s a sort of punky, maybe a sort of gothic look. Anyways, I like it :D

 

Credits

Hair | Bourbon – Black | LoQ Hair | Gia Pawpad | Back to Black
Skin | Briar – Copper – FL – Honey  – Frecks | Aura  | Tyr Rozenblum
Shape | My own
Eyes | Moist eye(LB-Gift09) | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Prim Lashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Freckles | Freckles | VERSHE | Vershel ladyl 
Dress | little black dress | Paperbag | Kex Blackheart  | Back to Black
Earrings | Monica Earrings ~Black~ | Phoebe | Phoebe Ubert | Back to Black
Necklace | Necklace :: HYPERION :: V.2  | LOULOU&CO | lolly carlberg | Back to Black
Bag | Spiked Around bag (shoulder)(silver) | [ glow ] Studio | Jocelyn Anatine | Back to Black
Shoes | Ladies power lunch / NOIR | Kookie | Kookie Lemon  | **MESH** New Release
Pose | GEEZ | Grazia Horwitz | Back to Black


