I’ve been waitin’ for you

The post title holds no significant meaning to the outfit or the post in general. ‘I’ve been waitin’ for you’ is the first line in the song ‘Go’, by a british artist called Delilah, one of the hotest new talents in 2012! I can’t wait for her album to be released! You can watch the video for the song ‘Go’ on youtube.

Enough of the RL! In this post I have three items from Aura to show you! The dress and earrings (both mesh) were released a few weeks ago, so you may have seen them before. I love the colours and the patterns on the dress and they fit my avi great. The only thing that I’m unsure of is that the dress is transparent on the inside. I’m not entirely sure why this is, maybe to do with the fitting or something?

The earrings are so cool! They are big and chunky and they look like stones attached to hoops. So cool!

The skin is the VIP gift in the Aura inworld group.  It’s part of the new ‘Briar’ range of skins (will be released in February sometime) from Aura. The group costs 250L to join but it’s deffo worth it if you’re a fan of Aura! Tyr has also put out a set of the Briar skins at Fashionably Late, they have the copper colour makeup. They are so pretty and they’re only 400L per tone. The pack includes 4 skins (normal, freckles, cleavage option, cleavage option & freckles), 6 lipsticks and a naked vayjayjay tattoo layer. I haven’t tried the naked vayjayjay layer before you ask!

I’ve always loved Tyr’s skins, and Briar is by far my favourite of all the skins Tyr has ever made! Plus, Evie looks friggin great in them! I’ll be taking Iren off and keeping Briar on! :D

The clutch bag is an item from MONS and will be available at Back to Black on February 11th.  There are 9 colours and each have pose and no pose options. MONS will also have a skin at the event.

The hair is one of the new releases from !lamb. It’s a super cute short cut hairstyle which I love! It’s in the usual colour packs which is fab.

Credits

Hair | Twin – Snickers | !lamb |  Lamb Bellic
Skin | Briar – Sky – Honey | Aura | Tyr Rozenblum | New – VIP Group Gift
Shape | My own
Eyes | Moist eye(LB-Gift09) | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Prim Lashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Dress |-Deschanel (Rigged) Dress – M –  Aqua  | Aura | Tyr Rozenblum | **MESH** (Standard Sizes)
Heels | Platform Pump | HOC Industries | Guu Nishi
Earrings | Phosphorus – Club Hoops – Turq | Aura | Tyr Rozenblum | **MESH**
Bag | Croco Clutch Bag – Ocean | MONS | Ekilem Melodie | Back to Black Opens February 11th
Pose | AUSHKA & CO | Aida Oxygen | Back to Black Opens February 11th

