Electric Indigo

I was a little naughty and skipped last weeks 52 weeks of colour challenge (it was coral) but I’m doing this weeks one (Electric Indigo). I have plenty of purple items, but only one that’s like electic indigo, and those are the tights made specially for this event! They are two-tone tights from [Sleeping Koala], two-tone meaning the have black on the back and purple on the front. You can buy these tights on their own for 50L (only for this coming week) or you can buy them in a pack with other colours. I made many colours, there are pictures on my store blog, there’s a demo of the tights too, so you can try before you buy!. There will be patterned ones at the Cart Sale in February! Yay!

Credits

Hair | Amandine Mesh Hair – Black Coffee | Wasabi Pills | MissAllSunday Lemon | **MESH**
Skin | [IREN]-=Dani=-_medium | IREN | Irischka Hotshot
Shape | My own
Eyes | Moist eye(LB-Gift09) | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Lashes | [IREN]-=Dani=-Lashes| IREN | Irischka Hotshot
Prim Lashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Lips | -=Wetlips=-pearl effect  | IREN | Irischka Hotshot
Vest | Long Layer Tank {PURPLE} | Somnia | Sanura Snowpaw
Hoodie | purple shirt hoodie  | rbcg | Kyrsten Jigsaw | Worn without prims)
Shorts | Denim Short Pants_Indigo | mixx | marron vita | Store closed
Boots | Elsa Boots Foot – Light Gray | Surf Couture | Emma Gilmour
Pose | LAP | Dove Swanson

11 thoughts on “Electric Indigo

    • evie says:

      Yes you do! I’m addicted to mesh hair now, I’m hoping lamb and clawtooth try making it.
      Thank you, I struggles a little with the purple items, those are pretty much all I have lol

Comments are closed.