The Fresh Unknown Hunt

  1. Applications open Mid January and close on February 5th
  2. This hunt is Unisex, therefore we need unisex items or male & female items.
  3. All hunt items must be your own! BIAB and resellers will be declined immediately.
  4. Please inform myself (Evelyn Hartshon) if your store has moved- if I find out that your store has vanished you will be dropped from the hunt. I don’t have time to chase after you.
  5. The theme is bright colours.
  6. If you have problems contact me via email at hartshon.evelyn@googlemail.com or IM inworld
  7. I do not accept stores that have already participated in past unknown hunts, and I don’t accept well established stores.
  8. You are allowed to put out decoys. Please make sure they are titled decoy.
  9. Stores must have opened AFTER November 1st 2011. Do not apply if your store opened before then.
