Newness and stuff

The sequin dress is the hunt gift from [Sleeping Koala] for the New Beginnings hunt which starts on Jan 1st. The gift also includes a gold version! :D The poses used in the post are from Purple Poses at the Props & Poses Fair which also starts on Jan 1st. The 2nd Annual Props & Poses Fair is to raise money for the International League Against Epilepsy charity and is organised by Sweaty Badger and myself. Epilepsy is a serious disability and I don’t think many people realise that people do die from this disability. There are many different types of epilepsy and I suffer from two types – Juvenile Myoclonic Epilepsy and Photosensitive Epilepsy. I was diagnosed in the summer of 2003,  I had a massive seizure when I was on holiday with my boyfriend at the time and a friend. Too much alcohol, too much sunlight and not enough sleep triggered the seizure. Since then I’ve only had one big seizure that needed me to go to hospital, that was also triggered by alcohol. Photosensitive Epilepsy is a total bitch, strobe lights (rl ones), flashing lights, natural light (sunlight through trees etc)  and camera flashes cause me to have ‘jerks’ and squinty eyes (don’t take photos of me with flash turned on! Not attractive!). Thankfully, SL hasn’t triggered any seizures *yet*

I’ve rambled a bit so lets just go to the pics shall we?

 

 

Credits

Hair | Amandine Mesh Hair – Wild Honey | Wasabi Pills | MissAllSunday Lemon | **MESH**
Skin | [IREN]-=Dani=-_medium | IREN | Irischka Hotshot
Shape | My own
Eyes | Moist eye(LB-Gift09) | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Lashes | [IREN]-=Dani=-Lashes| IREN | Irischka Hotshot
Lips | -=Wetlips=-pearl effect  | IREN | Irischka Hotshot
Necklace | Blue Cameo Locket in Silver & Pearls | (Caroline’s) | Caroline Apollo
Earrings | Large Silver Hoop Earring  | (Caroline’s) | Caroline Apollo | Free gift at the store
Top | Chained Thread Top – White | Kyoot | Saeya Nyanda | Today’s FLF item 
Dress | Sequin Dress [Silver] | [Sleeping Koala] | SleepingKoala | New Beginnings Hunt – starts 1st Jan
Boots | The Orann Boots Grey | FIR & MNA | Rob1977 Moonites | Today’s FLF item
Suspender Tights | Suspender Tights[Straps][White] |  [Sleeping Koala] | SleepingKoala
Pose | Purple Poses | Audrey Guter



 


