Peace On Earth 4 Hunt

The Peace on Earth 4 hunt starts on December 1st and runs until January 3rd. There are some great stores involved in the hunt and these are just some of the gifts. There are more gifts shown on the flickr group.

The warm and cosy poncho is the gift from DCNY, it’s sculpted (not mesh) and has a built in pose that squishes the avis arms together and there’s also an optional alpha layer to hide the arms. The second casual, wintery outfit is from Abia Capalini Design, which includes the scarf, dress, legwarmers, armcuffs and sneakers.

If you’re feeling a little glamerous, pick up the gold gown from Sascha’s Design and the gorgeous jewellery from Elemental and head on down to a romantic ballroom with your lover or friends. I feel like Cinderella in this dress!

The fourth outfit is from [Sleeping Koala], this is an outfit with many items and many layers! It includes the shrug, vest, highwaist skirt, suspender tights and knickers so you can mix and match. They have adorable little bows and and white ribbon stiching. I’m very proud of it if I do say so myself :D

p.s I am away from home next week (28th – 2nd) so I won’t be able to log on SL! How will I cope?! If I recieve any more review items I will do my best to blog them when I get back.  

Credits

Outfit 1

Hair: GISUC – Dark Mocha| [ 69 ]  | Kumii Yoshikawa (Closing)
Skin | Eliza – Peachy | Apple May | Apple May
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Poncho | Cozy Poncho_Sky *POE Exclusive*  | DCNY | Dawn Memorial/ Annesa Stine | POE4
Legwarmers & Shoes | Lina  | Abia Capalini Design  | Abia Capalini  | POE4
Pose | exposeur

Outfit 2

Hair: GISUC – Dark Mocha| [ 69 ]  | Kumii Yoshikawa (Closing)
Skin | Eliza – Peachy | Apple May | Apple May
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Outfit | Lina  | Abia Capalini Design  | Abia Capalini  | POE4
Pose | exposeur

Outfit 3

Hair: GISUC – Dark Mocha| [ 69 ]  | Kumii Yoshikawa (Closing)
Skin | Eliza – Peachy | Apple May | Apple May
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Outfit | Roodvosje Gold  | Sascha’s Design  | Sascha Frangilli  | POE4
Jewellery | POE4 WHITE POINSETTIA | Elemental | Contessa Lacombe | POE4
Pose | exposeur

Outfit 4

Hair: GISUC – Dark Mocha| [ 69 ]  | Kumii Yoshikawa (Closing)
Skin | Eliza – Peachy | Apple May | Apple May
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Outfit | CandyCane Ribbon  | [Sleeping Koala]  | SleepingKoala Resident  | POE4
Shoes | Vo pumps / Pillar red  | Kookie | Kookie Lemon | Old group gift
Pose | flowey

