Priss

This isn’t a post I was planning to do because I have so many other items to blog, however, when I saw these items on Erin’s Flickr stream I knew I had to have them! The dress and skirt are sculpted (not mesh) and include an alpha layer (no pants layers). The only problem with these two items are that they don’t work with ao’s or bendy poses. This problem happens alot with sculpted skirts though so it doesn’t suprise me. I still love them but I want these in mesh so that I can wear them out and about and with bendy poses! The sweater is also a new release and the clutch bag is a free store gift. There are several other clutches there in different colours for normal price.

 

 

 

Credits

Outfit 1

Hair: AGGY – Dark Mocha| [ 69 ]  | Kumii Yoshikawa (Closing)
Skin | Eliza- Peachy | Apple May | Apple May
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Dress | Cotton Slouche Dress in Red  | Priss | Erin Winterwolf | New Release
Shoes | Folded Boots Brown  | So Many Styles | Irie Campese | Vintage Fair
Pose | Forgotten to write it down. Sorry

Outfit 2

Hair: AGGY – Dark Mocha| [ 69 ]  | Kumii Yoshikawa (Closing)
Skin | Eliza- Peachy | Apple May | Apple May
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Top | Wynn Sweatshirt in Red | Priss | Erin Winterwolf | New Release
Skirt | Luv Maxi Skirt in Beige | Priss | Erin Winterwolf | New Release
Shoes | Folded Boots Brown | So Many Styles | Irie Campese | Vintage Fair
Bag | Ereenu Oversized Clutch Pink | Priss | Erin Winterwolf | New Release
Pose | marukin | Valencia Southard

 

