The Black Market

The Black Market starts tomorrow. It’s a For The Love of… event, organised by Rhed Rhode and Aly Warwillow. Participating designers make one exclusive item which will cost 100L and there will also be 4 other items from the designers stores, those will cost 40L . It’s a monthly event, so the 4 items will change every month, but the exclusive item will remain there. After the event, it will be sold in the individual stores at full price.

The skirt, cardigan and top shown in this post are all from The Black Market. The cardigan is the exclusive item from Blah, the skirt and bustier are regular items. Again I’m wearing the boots from So Many Styles at Vintage fair. I totally adore these boots and I am tempted to buy them in another colour! The socks are tintable too and they can be worn with and without the socks. I forgot to mention that in my previous blog posts.

 

Credits

 

Hair | Amiya – Blonde  | Alice Project | Alice Demonia **MESH**
Skin | Eliza- Peachy | Apple May | Apple May | 10L this weekend ONLY! 
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Cardigan | (I Want You) Short Cardi | Blah | HOShi Kimono | The Black Market
Top:  (I Want You) Short Bustier | Blah | HOShi Kimono | The Black Market
Skirt | (I Want You) Highwaist Skirt | Blah | HOShi Kimono | The Black Market | This skirt does not include panties!
Shoes | Folded Boots Brown  | So Many Styles | Irie Campese | Vintage Fair
Pose | Olive Juice | IsabellaGrace Baroque


					
