Urban Vintage

 

This will be the last Vintage Fair specific post from me because I have The Black Market to blog too (which starts tomorrow)
This is my ‘alternative’ post for those that like grungier items!

Credits

 

Hair | Cate/Latte Cake | Sugarsmack  | Accountant Adzebills | Vintage Fair 
Skin | Dharma skin | essences | Inka Mexicola | Vintage Fair
Shape |  My own
Eyelashes | Lashes – 2 | Medley | Arriah Fiertze
Eyes | Eyes – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | Old hunt item
Hairbase | base blonde |  Vanity Hair  | Tabata Jewell | Vintage Fair
Jumper | Vintage Bands Jumper – RunDMC| Vive9 | Sanya Bilavio | Vintage Fair
Jacket: my short jacket  | C’est Moi! | Marcantonio Beaumont | Vintage Fair
Shorts | distressed high waist shorts Polka | C’est Moi! | Marcantonio Beaumont
Shoes | Folded Boots Brown  | So Many Styles | Irie Campese | Vintage Fair
Beatbox | 80’s Boombox | scrub | ramon Jonstone
Pose | Olive Juice | IsabellaGrace Baroque

 

 

 

