Autumn Watch in SL

I decided to do a little exploring today using a list that Cajsa Lilliehook compiled of awesome places for photos and exploring in SL. (If anyone would a copy of the notecard you can IM me inworld)

Today I went to a place called Glanduin, a gorgeous sim covered in trees and flowers. There’s also lakes, farmhouses and horses. For todays outfit I decided to go all autumn-y  so I dressed in warm clothing from Jane, Tres Blah, Kookie and Riddle. Hope you likey!

Credits

Hair: Amiya [Alpha v1] – Blonde | Alice Project | Alice Demonia | Mesh –  New
Skin: Platinum – Filthy Skin | Filthy | Alexandra Barcelos | Platinum Hunt
Shape: My own
Eyes: Eyes M – emerald | Body Couture | BodyCoutour | TUH:EN
Eyeliner: (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full) | cheLLe |  Chelle Carousel | Kozmetika
Lashes: No longer available
Top: Peek-a-boo Vneck – Brown | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg | New
Jacket
: my maggie jacket.truffle | Jane | Janie Marlowe
Skirt: mini skirt.hadlee denim.classic | Jane  | Janie Marlowe | Mesh – New
Tights
: Cozy Tights – Brown | Riddle | Chrystina Noel
Boots: Armarda boot warmer / Dark Choc | Kookie | Kookie Lemon
Earrings: Black Glow Earrings | BeautyCode | JaneDark Miles
Scarf: Remember Me Cowl :: Chocolate | Ingenue | Betty Doyle
Camera: Flicker Whore! Camera | Catnip | Akasha Wachmann
Poses: Not sure – my pose anywhere hud wouldn’t load the pose names! Sorry!)

