Natalee

The Natalee Wedges are the latest release from haut.monde. When I first saw a picture of these I was a bit unsure about them, not really my style at all, however, when I put them on they look friggin awesome and make my avi super tall! There are 33 colour options to choose from, so the choice of which to buy is hard!

These pics do show boobies, so on the safe side I’ve added the see more thing above the pics because my blog is syndicated to the feeds and idk if they like boobies on there!

Credits

Hair: Cassie – Anxious Blond | friday | Parvarti Monday
Skin: Elly <Milk> – Angelic (dkbrow) | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Eyes:  GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Nails: Taste The Rainbow | Rezlpsa Loc | Rezlpsa Luckstone
Eyeliner: (eyeline) Eyeliner Basics (Full) | cheLLe | Nina Iridescent | Kozmetika
Lips: Elly – Glam Lipstick – Bubblegum | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Shoes: Natalee Wedges | haut.monde | Teresa Republic 
Poses: Dare | Chance Greatrex
 

 


