Omg so many demos!

First of all, meet my alt Koala (owner of [Sleeping Koala] – brand new store in SL) she’s so adorable and it’s so refreshing to play a new avi. Do you ever get bored of your main av? I do!

These are just some of the demos sent through the Hair Fair Demo group (secondlife:///app/group/2e30d166-f3e5-e2de-ff72-b3da2d06ded2/about) on friday! Seriously so many were sent through the group. I tried most of them but unfortunately there’s only a handful of hairs that I actually like (Illusory, Clawtooth, Magika, Action and Lamb) which means I’ll save money! I don’t plan on going until Monday maybe, when it’s not as busy and hopefully Americans will be out in RL celebrating July 4th :P Slurls here http://hairfair.wordpress.com/2011/07/01/hair-fair-2011-slurls/

Credits

Hair: Demo Hair_Kimmi (Streaked) | Illusory | Crushed Clarity | Hair Fair 2011
Skin + Shape: Loa(B) | Mother Goose | milok Hermit
Eyes: GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Vest: Simple Vest [Red] | [Sleeping Koala] | SleepingKoala Resident
Shorts: Denim Cuffed Shorts [Dark Slate] | [Sleeping Koala] | SleepingKoala Resident
Shoes: Bilson Wedges – Honeysuckle | haut.monde | Teresa Republic

Poses: Izumiya | Izumi Homewood (Standing pose, I don’t remember where the sitting one is from)

 

