My Hair Fair

I actually managed to get to Hair Fair today AND I actually managed to walk around! Demoing the hair before going to Hair Fair helped a little, however, I still didn’t know which hairs to buy! It was a toss up between lamb, Clawtooth, Action or Magika (I already knew I wanted Illusory so I got that first). I bought the red pack of the Magika Pix style, however  I did contemplate buying the fatpack but wanted to save my lindens for the other hairs just incase. I’m kicking myself now though because the Magika fatpack (which is 40 colours I think) is L$170ish more than the Action pack of 4 colours! Whoops. Anywhoo I’m showing you what I got! First is Illusory Kimmi Hair Colours pack (5 streaked + 5 plain) and second is Magikas Pix Red pack.

Credits

Hair 1: Hair_Kimmi – Colours | Illusory | Crushed Clarity
Hair 2: Red Pack // Pix | Magika | Sabina Gully
Skin + Shape: Loa(B) | Mother Goose | milok Hermit
Eyes: GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Vest: Simple Vest [Red] | [Sleeping Koala] | SleepingKoala Resident
Shorts: Denim Cuffed Shorts [Dark Slate] | [Sleeping Koala] | SleepingKoala Resident
Poses: aDORKable | Adorkable Peapod

