She’s here! It’s Elly!!

Yesterday was one of my best days of my SL life! Mochi finally released Elly! Broken Hearts Bleed  was the first preview (I think)
of the Elly skins back in July 2010, and Mochi has been teasing us since then. I blogged it here just incase you don’t remember it.

So anyways, back to Elly! You’ve probably seen this skins blogged everywhere, flickr, plurk, in the feeds, everywhere! You ask why. Not only are they gorgeous and amazing quality, but they’re a bargain at 900L! The skins are available in 6 tones ( Sugar, Milk, Honey, Chai, Maple and Cocoa- Milk is palest and Cocoa is the darkest) In each pack there are:  two skins (different eye makeup) plus dark, light and red eyebrow colours and freckle options, 40 or so lipstick tattoo layers and 4 eyebrow shapes!

I bought the Milk tone with the Pure/Angelic eye makeup. I bought this one because there isn’t much makeup so I have more options with tattoo layers :) (The skins and lipsticks look a bit lighter due to windlight settings). Pink Fuel teeth are by far my favourite of all the teeth that I’ve seen around the grid.

L – R: Doll Gloss/Teeth (Beestung); Glam Lipstick/Teeth (fuchsia); Sheer Balm/Teeth (Apple);  Pop Lipstick/Teeth (Laser); Juicy Gloss/Teeth (Raspberry)

Credits

Hair: Paisley – Blonde pack| Magika | Sabina Gully
Eyes:  GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Skin: Elly <Milk> Pure/Angelic | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Shape: My Own
Undies:  Lingerie dots rose | DeeTaleZ | steffi villota

Poses: flowey | Flutter Memel

One thought on “She’s here! It’s Elly!!

Comments are closed.