Cupcake

I just love cupcakes, inface I adore them just like I adore these new dresses from Bells Boutique. There are 6 colours – Sugar (White), Grape Ice(Purple), Lime(Green), Cornflower(Blue), Coconut (Light Blue) and Berry (Pink). The dresses are 150L each. I am wearing the Coconut and Grape Ice dresses in this post.

Credits:

Hair: Baby-Darkbrown | nodoka | nodoka Vella
Skin: {Light} Indie: Plain Jane – Dark Brows | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg | Skin & Shape Expo (Now closed)
Shape: My own created by Sonatrix Dench
Freckles: freckles | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg | Only with skins, not for sale separately as far as I know
Eyes: GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo | Free
Dress (Left): Coconut | Bells Boutique | Bells Semyorka
Dress (Right): Grape Ice | Bells Boutique | Bells Semyorka
Shoes: Verve Lavender Blush | Maitreya | Onyx LeShelle
Poses: Imperial Elegance | Sai Pennell (only on marketplace https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/12727 )

2 thoughts on “Cupcake

Comments are closed.