Pink Fuel and NuDoLu Preview for Culture Shock

This outfit is pure LOVE. I totally heart it! Both skin and dress are from Culture Shock. Neither are available until the 1st May so this is an evil teaser of Pink Fuels Ely skin and NuDoLus dress! Mochi has released three new and exclusive skins for the event, unfortunately I only have enough linden to buy two of the skins :( When I get paid on Friday I can get the third and update this blog post  I now have the third skin thanks to Mochi’s generosity so post is updated now! \o/ I saw Keira Seerose’ plurk saying ‘I spy Ely’ and I automatically guessed it was at Culture Shock (Keira is one of the organisers). I was (and still am) so excited about these skins! I litterately got out of bed, put my computer on, then did my bathroom getting up stuff while computer was waking up. I logged straight on SL and immedietly TP’d to the Culture Shock venue!
The dress is one of the NuDoLu items at the event. I love the floatiness of it and the gorgeous lace detail and the colours are to die for!

Credits 

Pic 1

Hair:  ME Mocha Collection | Sixty Nine | Kumii Yoshikawa
Skin: Elly <Sugar> – Cotton Candy (dkbrowfreck) | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Shape: My own
Eyes: GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Dress:  Robe de dentelles antiques Plume | NuDoLu | Neuilles Neuman
Shoes: Verve Lavender Blush | Maitreya | Onyx Leshelle
Pic 2

Hair:  ME Mocha Collection | Sixty Nine | Kumii Yoshikawa
Skin: Elly <Sugar> – Candied (dkbrowfreck) | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Shape: My own
Eyes: GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Dress:  Robe de dentelles antiques Plume | NuDoLu | Neuilles Neuman
Shoes: Verve Lavender Blush | Maitreya | Onyx Leshelle

 Pic 3

Hair:  ME Mocha Collection | Sixty Nine | Kumii Yoshikawa
Skin: Elly <Sugar> – Gloom (dkbrowfreck) | Pink Fuel | Mochi Milena
Shape: My own
Eyes: GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Dress:  Robe de dentelles antiques Plume | NuDoLu | Neuilles Neuman
Shoes: Verve Lavender Blush | Maitreya | Onyx Leshelle

Poses by estetica | Litzi Xue


