Hey There Delilah

I’ve been sorting out my inventory, deleting and boxing up stuff. I had a HUGE folder of random things that I’ve been given, freebies, lucky board prizes etc. I rescued the ones I wanted and trashed the rest. One of the items I saved is this skirt from C’est la vie, which was a group gift (no longer available). The polkadot top is an item that I’ve had in my inventory for a long time now that I’ve hardly ever worn, it’s from Love Soul and also has a prim waist bit that I’m not wearing. The hair and flower are from Liriope which were a 2nd anniversary gift and the necklace is from gisele. I dunno why I’m saying this here, it’s all in the credits!

Credits

Hair & Flower: Rose | Liriope | Ilze Erin
Skin: {Tan} Jejune Cherry | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg
Eyes: Koi – Crazy For You | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Top: Sweet Girl | Love Soul | BlueStarRUI Villota
Skirt: flared skirt(bird charcoal grey) | C’est La Vie | Larcoco Mathy
Necklace: pearl3 rose necklace/pc | gisele | Pecorine Vita
Shoes: Bows Bows Distressed Red | In her Shoes | Rachel Boram
Poses: Status | Gidge Uriza and Elusyve Jewel , socialANGTz |Suri Yangtz,  Long Awkward Pose | Dove Swanson

