52 Weeks of Colour Challenge – Gray (Week 1)

Luna Jubilee has created a blogger challenge. Each week Luna selects a colour and bloggers put an outfit together in that colour. It’s currently on week 3 which is ‘Goldenrod’ (i.e Gold). I missed the first two weeks so I’m catching up with them now. Week 1 was Gray. I will try to blog each week but no promises! I don’t know how many colours I have in my inventory! Look at her blog for more info about 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge

Hair – Ay.LinE ‘Assam [[Charcoal]]’ (Tea Hunt)’

Skin – Tres Blah ‘{Tan} Jejune Adored’

Shape – My own

Eyes – Ibanez Silver (Free)

Lashes – don’t freak out! Faux Twiggy lashes

Jumper – Fashionably Dead Racerback Jumper

Socks – Modd.G Trix Sheer Socks (Free)

Shoes – Surf Couture Elsa Boots- Light Gray

Ring – JCNY First Romance Wedding Rings

Necklace – III YumYum Pearls (creator is Keira Seerose but her store is now Magoa)

Bracelet – Kunstkammer Silver Rosary Bead Bracelet (Kunstkammer has now closed)

Poses by marukin

 

